About Me!

My name is Fatima and I live in Dakar, Senegal but born and raised in Washington D.C. I love playing basketball, I been playing since I was six, so that has become a huge part of my life. Moreover, some of my hobbies include painting and drawing, photography and dancing. These activities have had a major influence of who I am and what I am like. I consider myself to be a positive person, I always try to make people happy when they are down and I am always smiling. I am really close to my family, and I love the little traditions we have like eating salad every Thursday or traveling together in summer. Those are just a few of my interest and about myself.

2 thoughts on “About Me!

  1. G’day Fatima,
    I liked your About Me post. Are you also going to copy it across to make a page? Make sure you check this coming week’s challenge post to learn how to allow comments on your pages.

    • Hi Ms. G,
      I am so sorry I answered late, but I really did learn about the commenting, and I allowed comments on my posts 🙂 Thank you for the helpful challenges and for this suggesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *